23
Aug
07

To those who love earrings…

I admit, I am in love with earrings, most especially dangling earrings. The way earrings frame a persons’ face, accentuating both the face – eyes, mouth, make-up, and hair of a lady. Earrings can either be subtle accessories, worn just for the heck of it. But they can also be used to accesorize one’s outfit as well.

But one thing has always escaped me, an interesting place to put the earrings I’ve collected. It’s hard to find a decent storage space for so many dangling things, for fear that it may fall unto unknown places, or lose one of its many decorated charms. But I’ve finally found the perfect thing to place my earrings in.

Heart adorned with sample earrings Carousel with sample earrings Boat_earrings


Carousel with sample earrings

Carousel frame

This is the Carousel designed Earrings holder.

It has a capacity of about 60 pairs of earrings and can also hold a few bracelets. It can also be rotated for the convenience of the owner.

Price: P480-

If you buy 2: P450-

Heart adorned with sample earringsHeart frame

This on the other hand is the Heart-shaped Earrings Holder.

It can hold up to 33 pairs of earrings.

Price: P420-

If you buy 2: P390-

Boat_earrings

Boat_frame

The sailboat-shaped earrings holder has a capacity of 55 earrings on its sail and many more earrings/bracelets on the boat itself.

Price: P580-

If you buy 2: P550-

The price is of normal pricing. Buying something similar to this in shops will probably cost more, and will not hold as many earrings as compared to these products. Products available only in the Philippines.

For interested parties, please inquire with Jessica, whom you can contact at: jessicacocabo@yahoo.com

5 Responses to “To those who love earrings…”


  1. September 2, 2007 at 9:40 am

    cute nun first! haha. i’ll think about it, but I don’t have that much earrings and it might take up a lot of my table space. but that’s cute!

  2. September 7, 2007 at 12:43 am

    @ Sheena: Haha, think about practicality first. I don’t have many earrings either, but I’m a big earring fan. And now that I’ve gotten an extra pair of piercings, I will be buying studs as well. 🙂 It all depends on you. 🙂 But I do like the heart design, though it makes it look full…..

  3. 3 Andrea
    March 5, 2008 at 7:27 am

    Hi! I love it. But i’m kinda worried because I have like more than 100 pairs of earrings right now and I want to know if you have something that can hold for those numbers. Thanks!

  4. May 24, 2008 at 5:10 pm

    @ Andrea: I haven’t found something that would hold more than 100 pairs of earrings. But if I could suggest, I think having 2 is better than just one, in case something happens to the other, plus it lessens the stress of weight and doesn’t clutter as much. 🙂

  5. 5 Ivory
    February 20, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    Please let me know if these holders are still available. thanks =)


Leave a Reply

The Doll(dalera)

What lies behind the mask of a doll, kept sheltered and propped against the shelf wall. Beautiful and untouched for all to see, she comes unmasked in beautiful glory.

The Doll behind the mask

A fresh university graduate from the Ateneo de Manila University who loves to write stories, articles and poetry. Enjoys reading books - mostly fiction, and loves to play video games.

My Tweets

  • RT @jprmercado: If you’re interested in learning Baybayin, I picked three links that talk about its history and, of course, how to write it… 12 hours ago
  • RT @TheEconomist: How Japan was sold to 19th-century tourists econ.st/2ui6wXC From @1843mag https://t.co/K05kqBkqUQ 1 day ago
  • Also, my slight fever has escalated to 39'c in the last 4 hours. 😔 So much for me trying to just sleep it off. Just took meds. 1 day ago
  • Went to bed at 9pm. Woke up like 6x in between. And then fully woke up thinking it was morning, only to find out it was still 1am. 😰 1 day ago
  • 有的人,你睡觉之前只想跟他们聊一聊。 谢谢为你的作伴,谢谢为你的耐心,谢谢为你的洗耳恭听。谢谢为了你。 2 days ago

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 661 other followers

Categories

Archives

My Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 155,196 hits

