28
Oct
09

Event: Dokissaten Maid and Butler Cafe

Our 4th Event.

Visit our site here.

2 Responses to “Event: Dokissaten Maid and Butler Cafe”


  1. 1 izumihitachiin
    November 14, 2009 at 6:24 pm

    I saw the cafe while my friends and I took a lunch break from our school’s play pratice. I saw people in butler suit and one of my friends told me that there was a maid and butler cafe here. It sucks that I cant go cause we still have to practice.But I think the cafe is awesome. So are the butlers!


Leave a Reply

The Doll(dalera)

What lies behind the mask of a doll, kept sheltered and propped against the shelf wall. Beautiful and untouched for all to see, she comes unmasked in beautiful glory.

The Doll behind the mask

A fresh university graduate from the Ateneo de Manila University who loves to write stories, articles and poetry. Enjoys reading books - mostly fiction, and loves to play video games.

My Tweets

  • RT @jprmercado: If you’re interested in learning Baybayin, I picked three links that talk about its history and, of course, how to write it… 12 hours ago
  • RT @TheEconomist: How Japan was sold to 19th-century tourists econ.st/2ui6wXC From @1843mag https://t.co/K05kqBkqUQ 1 day ago
  • Also, my slight fever has escalated to 39'c in the last 4 hours. 😔 So much for me trying to just sleep it off. Just took meds. 1 day ago
  • Went to bed at 9pm. Woke up like 6x in between. And then fully woke up thinking it was morning, only to find out it was still 1am. 😰 1 day ago
  • 有的人,你睡觉之前只想跟他们聊一聊。 谢谢为你的作伴,谢谢为你的耐心,谢谢为你的洗耳恭听。谢谢为了你。 2 days ago

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 661 other followers

Categories

Archives

My Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 155,196 hits

